Barenaked Ladies

Antiwar songs by Barenaked Ladies
MusicBrainzMusicBrainz DiscogsDiscogs Canada Canada

Barenaked LadiesBarenaked Ladies (often abbreviated BNL) is a Canadian alternative rock band currently composed of Jim Creeggan, Kevin Hearn, Steven Page, Ed Robertson, and Tyler Stewart, and formerly Andy Creeggan. They formed in 1988 in Scarborough, Ontario, a suburb of Toronto.