Arctic Monkeys

Canzoni contro la guerra di Arctic Monkeys
MusicBrainzMusicBrainz DiscogsDiscogs Regno Unito Regno Unito

Arctic MonkeysArctic Monkeys are an English indie rock band. Formed in 2002 in High Green, a suburb of ‎Sheffield, the band currently consists of Alex Turner (lead vocals, lead/rhythm guitar), Jamie Cook ‎‎(rhythm/lead guitar), Nick O'Malley (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Matt Helders (drums, backing ‎vocals).‎‎